Lehigh University
Lehigh University

You are here

Space Planning Committee


The Space Planning Committee is comprised of department Deans and Vice Presidents that work with the Provost, V. P of Finance and Administration and the University Architect to review and assign temporary and permanent space requests.  The Committee meets monthly.  The following is the list of Committee members as of October 2016.

Bugaighis, Yasmin, Director of Project Management   ymb2@lehigh.edu

Coulter, John, Dean, Engineering Research and Graduate Studies   jc0i@lehigh.edu

DeWeerth, Stephen, Dean, P.C. Rossin College of Education   spd415@lehigh.edu

Farrell, Patrick, Provost   pvf209@lehigh.edu

Hall, Donald, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences   deh211@lehigh.edu

Ironside, Mark, Ex. Director, Business Services   mri206@lehigh.edu

Johnson, Patricia, VP, Finance and Administration   paj214@lehigh.edu

Kintzer, Erin, Director, Real Estate Services   ebk215@lehigh.edu

McGrail, Fred, VP, Communications and Public Affairs   fjm208@lehigh.edu

Patton, Lawrence, Interim Chief Facilities Officer   lep216@lehigh.edu

Phillips, Georgette, Dean, CBE   gcp214@lehigh.edu

Snyder, Alan, VP and Associate Provost, Research and Graduate Studies   ajs410@lehigh.edu

Sterrett, Joe, Director, Athletics   jds7@lehigh.edu

Stringfellow, Brent, University Architect   bes613@leigh.edu

Taggart, Bruce, Dir., LTS   bmt2@lehigh.edu

Mehta, Khanjan, Vice Provost Mountaintop Initiative   krm716@lehigh.edu